Styrelse 2017

 

Ingemar Tåg
ordförande
Förmedlingsbyrå Ingemar Tåg Ab
Tfn 050 414 5060
ingemar.tag@gmail.com

Perioden 2016-2017

Ordinarie

Erica Dahlblom
Fin Dignity Ab
Tfn 06 366 1161
050 554 0200
erica@dahlblom.fi

Lars Jokela
Lars Jokela Kb Ky
Tfn 06 347 0412
0500 567 532
lars.jokela@kbjokela.com

Niclas Sandnabba
Nykarleby Redovisningstjänst
Tfn 06 722 4373
050 521 8551
niclas@nyfore.fi

Anna Häggblom
Aveo
Tfn 050 574 0420
anna.haggblom@aveo.fi

Katarina Dahlgren
Rosenbacks Butik
Tfn 040 711 2063
katarina.rosenback@rautia.fi

Ersättare

Håkan Westermark (Erica Dahblom)
Företagshuset Dynamo
Tfn 040 568 531
hakan@dynamohouse.fi

Börje Sjöblom (Lars Jokela)
Börje Sjöblom F:ma
Tfn 044 317 1522
borje.sjoblom@netikka.fi

Sten Finnäs (Niclas Sandnabba)
Artextra Ab
Tfn 06 320 7777
040 588 9424

Mats Carlson (Anna Häggblom)
Hydrolink Ab
Tfn 0500 667 754
mats@hydrolink.com

Stefan Tåg (Katarina Dahlgren)
Pörtom Bokföringsbyrå
Tfn 050 512 4115
stefan@sazza.fi

Perioden 2017-2018

Ordinarie

Yvonne Lönnqvist
M-Market Inn
Tfn 06 722 0597
050 329 9441
yvonne.lonnqvist@m-ketju.fi

Anders Högberg
Strandboden Larsmo Ab Oy
Tfn 06 728 5151
0500 174 703
anders@strandcamping.com

Dan Örndahl
Prima L.Ö.V Fastigheter Ab
Tfn 06 361 0444
0400 210 335
info@primafastigheter.fi

Tim Wallin
Gambit Labs
Tfn 044 992 2819
tim.wallin@gambitgroup.fi

Angelique irjala
Kristinestads Näringslivscentral Ab
Tfn 040 569 3796
angelique.irjala@krs.fi

Ersättare

Jan-Erik Granqvist (Yvonne Lönnqvist)
Crown Products Ab
Tfn 040 556 1784
jan-erik.granqvist@abcrownproducts.com

Janne Liljedahl (Anders Högberg)
Liljedahls Bokföring
Tfn 06 727 2140
janne.liljedahl@gmail.com

Ralf Bäckström (Dan Örndahl)
Tfn 06 356 7768
ralf.backstrom@netikka.fi

Pia Simons (Tim Wallin)
Simons Element Ab
Tfn 06 384 4100, 0500 264 325
pia.simons@simonselement.fi

Lena Lithén (Angelique Irjala)
Lithéns Tapetsering
Tfn 050 537 6004
lena@lithen.fi

Tillbaka